Fort Worth Vaqueros

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Fort Worth Vaqueros

2018 NPSL Season | Fort Worth Vaqueros

Fort Worth Vaqueros News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Zachary Adler
Brock Bennison
Joseph Boehm
Cameron Brown
Chase Carraher
Joseph Cervantes
Jonathan Cisneros
roger da costa
Bobby Edet
VcMor Eligwe
William Evans
Mychel Jones
Marko Jovanovic
Ivan Kovacevic
Kevin Leib
Jamie Lovegrove
Grant Makela
Kalle masue
Kyle McLagan
Jesse Miralrio
Marx Mora
Jackson Morse
Hilton Ngwa
Ramon Nunez
Billy O'Dwyer
Marco Ortiz
Declan O'Shea
Harris Partain
J Rio Ramirez
Clint Ritter
Nick Rochowski
Alfred Shams
Thomas Skupien
Zack Stavrou
George Williams
Brett Wilson

Schedule

GAME ID #4829081
Sat May 5 6:00PM Fort Worth Vaqueros 2 Houston Regals SCA Facilty Houston,TX
Houston Regals SCA 0
GAME ID #4829084
Sat May 12 7:30PM Fort Worth Vaqueros 6 Farrington Field
Tyler FC 1
GAME ID #4829087
Sat May 19 7:30PM Fort Worth Vaqueros 3 Farrington Field
Midland-Odessa Sockers FC 2
GAME ID #4829094
Sat May 26 7:00PM Fort Worth Vaqueros 2 Dutch Lions FC Soccer Facility
Dutch Lions FC 6
GAME ID #4829099
Sat Jun 2 6:30PM Fort Worth Vaqueros 3 Hayes Soccer Fields Tyler,TX
Tyler FC 1
GAME ID #4829103
Sat Jun 9 7:30PM Fort Worth Vaqueros 2 Grande Communications Stadium
Midland-Odessa Sockers FC 2
GAME ID #4829110
Sat Jun 16 7:30PM Fort Worth Vaqueros 5 Farrington Field
Katy 1895 FC 2
GAME ID #4829116
Sat Jun 23 7:00PM Fort Worth Vaqueros 2 Farrington Field
FC Brownsville () 1
GAME ID #4829121
Sat Jun 30 7:30PM Fort Worth Vaqueros 1 Farrington Field
Shreveport Rafters FC (RFC) 1
GAME ID #4829123
Tue Jul 3 8:15PM Fort Worth Vaqueros 0 Texas A&M International University Soccer Complex
Laredo Heat SC 1
GAME ID #5352273
Sat Jul 7 7:30PM Fort Worth Vaqueros 5 Farrington Field
FC Brownsville () 0
GAME ID #5358873
Wed Jul 11 8:15PM Fort Worth Vaqueros 1 Texas A&M International University Soccer Complex
Laredo Heat SC 3

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Tobias Lopez Assistant Coach
Nicholas Stavrou Head Coach